Energy and Sustainability Policy
Program Office

Energy & Sustainability Policy program advisory board


External members

Bruce Balmat, Consultant, PJM Interconnect
Nicholas Cucinelli, Independent Consultant
George Ellis, Pennsylvania Coal Association
Scott Subler, Environmental Credit Corp
Tom Tuffey, PennFuture Center for Energy, Enterprise and the Environment
Eric Wingfield, Ford Motor Co.
Steven Yatsko, Terra-Gen Power

Penn State faculty members

David Bice, Geosciences
Seth Blumsack, Department of EME
Lisa Brown, Center for Sustainability, College of Engineering
Jeffrey Brownson, Department of EME
David DiBiase, Dutton e-Education Institute (facilitator)
Allen Kimel, Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Andy Kleit, Departments of Meteorology and EME
Lisa Iulo, Department of Architecture
Michael Mann, Department of Meteorology
Judd Michael, Penn State Institutes for Energy and the Environment
Sarma Pisupati, Department of EME
Brent Yarnal, Department of Geography

Other participants

Bill Easterling, Dean, College of EMS
Nancy Franklin, Penn State Institutes for Energy and the Environment
John Hellman, Associate Dean, College of EMS
Glenn Johnson, Dutton e-Education Institute
Khusro Kidwai, Dutton e-Education Institute
Janet May, World Campus, Penn State Outreach
Brandi Robinson, Environmental Credit Corp
Susan Spaugh, Dutton e-Education Institute
Ann Taylor, Dutton e-Education Institute